Dish adds Pandora to Hopper Whole-Home DVR system


Tired of walking from room to room, bringing your Entourage with you via your minty fresh Dish Hopper? Well, now you can sit down, relax and enjoy a hot cup of your favorite tunes from the same box. Dish has introduced the popular Pandora music service into its Hopper Whole-Home HD DVR System. So, you’ll be able to pull up tracks, create playlists and all the usual recommendation delights you’ve come to expect from the personal radio service. We’d normally make Pandora’s Box about this time, but we’re already knee deep in the Jane’s Addiction back catalog…
Continue reading Dish adds Pandora to Hopper Whole-Home DVR systemDish adds Pandora to Hopper Whole-Home DVR system originally appeared on Engadget on Fri, 20 Apr 2012 09:56:00 EDT. Please see our terms for use of…

read more

One thought on “Dish adds Pandora to Hopper Whole-Home DVR system

  1. I think it’s a fabulous idea that the Hopper now has access to Pandora! I listen to Pandora on my iPhone on my commute to and from work at Dish everyday, so I definitely consider myself a huge fan! I just got my Hopper installed a few days ago and honestly didn’t think it could get any better than what is already offered, but luckily for me it has and now also on top of listening to all my favorite Pandora stations through my best system in the house, I can also browse my Facebook through the box as well! It’s definitely the best DVR I’ve ever had!

Leave a Reply

